Schedules - Weekly schedule for GCP in Fall

Malc Prentice

Class 1 - Orientation 1 (13-Sep: Tue)

What we will do in class:

Class 2 - Orientation 2 (15-Sep: Thu)

What to prepare for this class:

What we will do in class:

Class 3 - (20-Sep: Tue)

What to prepare for this class:

What we will do in class:

Class 4 - (22-Sep: Thu)

What to prepare for this class:

1) Download the example("Olancho aid") and the "Criteria-Analysis (sectional)" template

2) Read them

3) Choose three important criteria for choosing a volunteer opportunity.

4) Choose ONE volunteer organisation to analyse. For ideas, try:

5) Start research on your organisation.

What we will do in class:

Class 5 - (27-Sep: Tue)

What to prepare for this class:
What we will do in class:

Class 6 - (29-Sep: Thu)

What to prepare for this class:

What we will do in class:

Class 7 - (4-Oct: Tue)

What to prepare for this class:
What we will do in class:

Class 8 - (6-Oct: Thu)

What to prepare for this class:

What we will do in class:

October 11 no class!

Class 9 - (13-Oct: Thu)

What to prepare for this class:

What we will do in class:

Class 10 - (18-Oct: Tue)

What to prepare for this class:

What we will do in class

Class 11 - (20-Oct: Thu)

What to prepare for this class:

What we will do in class:

Class 12 - (25-Oct: Tue)

What to prepare for this class:

What we will do in class:

Class 13 - (27-Oct: Thu)

What to prepare for this class:

What we will do in class:

Class 14 - (1-Nov: Tue)

3 Nov no class

What to prepare for this class:

What we will do in class:

Class 15 - (8-Nov: Tue)

What to prepare for this class:
What we will do in class:

Class 16 - (10-Nov: Thu)

What to prepare for this class:

What we will do in class:

Class 17 - (15-Nov: Tue)

What to prepare for this class:

What we will do in class:

Class 18 - (17-Nov: Thu)

What to prepare for this class:

What we will do in class:

Class 19 - (22-Nov: Tue)

What to prepare for this class:
What we will do in class:

Class 20 - (24-Nov: Thu)

What to prepare for this class:
What we will do in class:

Class 21 - (29-Nov: Tue)

What to prepare for this class:
What we will do in class:

Class 22 - (1-Dec: Thu)

What to prepare for this class:

What we will do in class:

Class 23 - (6-Dec: Tue)

What to prepare for this class:

What we will do in class:

Class 24 - (8-Dec: Thu)

What to prepare for this class:
What we will do in class:

CHeck and share final outline

Class 25 - (13-Dec: Tue)

What to prepare for this class:
What we will do in class:

Class 26 - (14-Dec: Wed)

What to prepare for this class:
What we will do in class:

Class 27 - (20-Dec: Tue)

What to prepare for this class:

What we will do in class:

Class 28 - (22-Dec: Thu)

What to prepare for this class:
What we will do in class:

Class 29 - (12-Jan: Thu)

What to prepare for this class:
What we will do in class:

Class 30 - (17-Jan: Tue)

What to prepare for this class:
What we will do in class:

During the Long Break